Friday, July 11 at 7 PM
     The Secret of the Cave

Saturday, July 12 at 7 PM
     Caught in the Perfect Storm

Sunday, July 13 at 7 PM
     One Life Changed the World

Wednesday, July 16 at 7 PM
     What Really Happened at the Cross

Friday, July 18 at 7 PM
     Returning to the Scene of the Crime

Saturday, July 19 at 7 PM
     Blood on the Moon

Sunday, July 20 at 7 PM
     Screaming Angels

Wednesday, July 23 at 7 PM
     Armageddon: Cosmic Battle of the Ages

Friday, July 25 at 7 PM
     Whatever Happened to Right and Wrong?      

Saturday, July 26 at 7 PM
      The Day Jesus Went to Preach

Sunday, July 27 at 7 PM
     Millions Fooled by a Fake

Wednesday, July 30 at 7 PM
     One Day to Really Live

Friday, August 1 at 7 PM
     Walking in His Footsteps

Sabbath, August 2 at 11 AM
     Facing the Judgment (with Confidence)

Saturday, August 2 at 7 PM
     A Better Way

Sunday, August 3 at 7 PM
     The Day Jesus Wouldn’t Come

Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM
     Symbols of Freedom

Friday, August 8 at 7 PM
     Psychic Spectacular

Sabbath, August 9 at 11 AM
     The Mustard Seed Conspiracy

Saturday, August 9 at 7 PM (Series Concludes)
     The Prophet Who Couldn't Say No